Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 65 ratings)

I want to thank the Blimx Team for the Excellent Work that they have delivered. From the beginning to the end, the team members were professional, courteous, responsive and on time. I would recommend Blimx Services to my network and friends.

Hernán López
August 21, 2019

Blimx team helped to transform our digital presence. They always made us feel like we were their number one priority.

Julia Cyrus
August 1, 2019

Blimx has done a fabulous job at creating a campaign for our latest community. We are excited by the results they produce!

Kourtney Klouse
July 24, 2019

Blimx’s team responded well to my needs. Their monthly support is quite helpful because they provide good customer service and are very quick with their responses. Thank you for your guidance and support in helping me create my first website.

Eduardo del Toro
July 20, 2019

They have helped us not only put engaging content on our website and social media platforms but have also helped us convert traffic as well and have seen a huge growth since we have started with them.

Jeremy Jackson
July 18, 2019

Absolutely 100% over the moon with my website designed by Blimx! They understood my brief and worked wonders to create this and the results have astounded me. Excellent outcome and I fully recommend them to anyone looking to create or revitalise their website.

Iván Sagástegui
July 11, 2019

Absolutely fantastic team. Creating our website was hassle-free and efficient. Would recommend using Blimx to anyone wanting to create an amazing web page.

Sam Benamour
July 11, 2019

Thank you Blimx for the outstanding professional job you did for us! I highly recommend you for the quality and professionalism that I experienced every step of the way! I look forward to a long lasting relationship!

Roy Roberts
July 2, 2019

Blimx is the best in the business for website design and building. They worked hard to give us exactly what we wanted and more for our website and delivered on time. We would definitely use them again in the future.

James White
July 1, 2019

Our site brings in new clients every single day. The best part is that my website is so easy to use, I am able to edit content whenever I need to. It’s become such a great tool for my business.

Charles Anderson
June 11, 2019

I want to thank the Blimx Team for the Excellent Work that they have delivered. From the beginning to the end, the team members were professional, courteous, responsive and on time. I would recommend Blimx Services to my network and friends.

 Joseph Cooper
June 3, 2019

They helped to conceptualize visual design and content. Blimx’s services are a bargain when you weigh the cost compared to the product you receive. I will use them again in future efforts. Thanks again!

Lucy Carter
April 18, 2019

We have been working for over a year with Blimx and they have been fantastic! Their prices are great and service is even better. They are very responsive to any needs that you have. Their products have been great and they offer a wide-array opportunities to grow your business.

Carla Horna
April 15, 2019

Blimx delivered the website we wanted to budget and on time. The whole process was collaborative from day 1 and they were proactive in turning our thoughts and ideas into a website with all the functionality and freshness we wanted

Robert Wells
January 11, 2019

If we are ever in need of some assistance with the website, they are more than happy to help.

Helen Pitt
October 1, 2018

So, so, so happy with the new website ! such a professional service too !!…. it has generated so much interest we now have to keep up with all the work coming in …..thanks guys i’m sure we will be back in touch in the future and will highly recommend.

Josh Brown
September 2, 2018

We would highly recommend Blimx. Throughout our communication with them they have been enthusiastic and willing to listen to the needs of our business. They are always quick to respond to any questions and we felt confident in their abilities. They always demonstrated a sound knowledge of our needs and how to achieve our expected outcome. Thank you, we look forward to working with you more.

Maria Ruiz
July 12, 2018

The product they delivered allowed us to generate revenue before launching, which was very impressive.

John Henner
July 10, 2018

Blimx is a full-service web design and SEO company. They offer web design, SEO, digital marketing, branding and social media services.

Adam Lambda
July 10, 2018

Started using Blimx for a WordPress design we needed for our corporate website. Not only did they get the work done and completed ahead of schedule, they were professional and collaborative at the same time. We also needed hosting at short notice. They were able to get this set up, the website transferred and ready to go in less than a day. Great to work with!

José Perez
June 3, 2018

10/10 love working with George. I was working with him as an employee and then I have worked with him after employment on projects that were too big for me. He always has solutions. Always is happy to help. & Really educates himself on the every evolving industry.

Emma Witman
April 4, 2018

I have been involved with a number of national website launches during my previous career and would say I am well qualified to offer an opinion – one of respect and appreciation for the speed – quality and attention to detail you have provided

Mark George
March 11, 2018

Blimx did a great job in designing our website, it’s concise, well laid out and displays well on all browsers. The time from conception to going live was short considering the amount of information on the site, and not only completed in a timely fashion but on budget too.

Mila Michael
February 7, 2018

We were looking for a web agency to work on our web project after some re-branding and we contacted Blimx along with other local companies. After sending over our brief Blimx were quick to respond compared to other companies who just didn’t bother. From the initial emails and phone calls with the team, our guidelines were listened to and the Blimx team came back with some great ideas design and functionality-wise. We were advised to take advantage of a WordPress content managed website based on the fact that we wanted a site that we full control over. Before the project was started, everything is explained in detail from front to back of the website and what was going to be included. The design-stage took slightly longer than anticipated but this was only because we wanted to try new things out. I was able to request amendments until I was 100% happy with the design which was great and I really appreciated their patience with this. Compared to our last website the new site is a huge improvement. Quality design with lots of elements but still very user-friendly. We have had positive feedback since it’s been live and its brought new leads to us. It’s been fantastic having a CMS website as we have made changes to the site ourselves without having to pay a company to do it. Great work.

Mason Hudson
July 10, 2017

I used Blimx approximately 1 years ago to create a website for my window cleaning business so when I contacted them recently to create a new site with todays technology added I was confident they would provide exactly what I was looking for. During the design process there are lots of opportunity to put your mark on the design but also lots of good guidance from their experience to advise what would be the best options available. After some final tweaking to minor details the site is now up and running and looking very professional. I would recommend Immersive media to anyone looking to get a website designed from start to finish.

Amy Roberts
July 10, 2017

Being a designer myself, I had specific ideas about how I wanted the logo and website to look, and Blimx have translated my ideas into a result that has surpassed my expectations and that I am very proud of, not to mention being excellent value for money. Right from the enquiry stage, the friendliness and promptness of their service never failed to impress. They answered every little query I had (and I had many!) and there was no pressure at all for a sale – which is truly rare these days. As the designs evolved, changes were made quickly and issues were immediately ironed out. They worked beyond my original brief to give me what I wanted and made sure I was happy with everything all the way. It is so refreshing to find a business to work with that genuinely cares about delivering the very best for its clients. I am absolutely delighted with how well the logo and website represent the professionalism, attention to detail, high quality, creativity and approachability that my business stands for. I am looking forward to a long relationship with Blimx.

Brad Swan
July 9, 2017

Blimx is an open, community-based platform for sharing real reviews of shopping experiences online. They believe that authentic reviews from actual customers are the best reflection of a company’s service, and encourage companies to let their customers review them. Together with their community, they work hard to ensure that reviews are accurate.

Mike Black
July 9, 2017

We used Blimx for our website and SEO functions and would recommend to any small business, we have been extremely happy with their work over the past 3 years and will continue to use them over the next 3 years.

Erika Cortez
July 7, 2017

I was recommended Blimx for my new website by a couple of friends that had their business websites made by Blimx. They were really impressed with the work so I thought I would also give them a go. I’m not very familiar with web design that I have to say they performed an outstanding job. I’ve never seen a website for my type of business that looks so good, it’s really easy for me to use and it looks like I’ve got great Google results really quickly. Blimx has done a great job with my website and I recommend them to anyone who wants a new website.

Christian Swift
July 5, 2017

I’ve been using Blimx for five years now and my business has grown due to my website being responsive and easy to navigate. Any time I’ve needed to do some adjustments and add content this has been done professionally and in quick time. Would not hesitate to recommend Blimx!

Alex Skyy
May 8, 2017

I cannot praise enough the excellent work of the team at Blimx. As a new business, it was vital to establish a website that conveyed the professional image needed and this is exactly what the team achieved. I am delighted with the creation of my company’s logo design and a website that has received excellent praise and acclaim from many different sectors and professionals. They were incredibly approachable and patient throughout the project, with a good sense of humour and excellent customer care that ensured not only a high-quality website, delivered within the three-week deadline set, but also at the most competitive price on the market. I would recommend Blimx to anyone who wants to create or re-vamp an existing website as you will be in very safe, capable and trusted hands I wish Blimx all the very best for the future and hope to have the opportunity to work together again.

Adrianne Adams
March 11, 2017

We decided to undertake what we thought was a mammoth task, in re designing our web. The team at Blimx could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable, in assisting us to achieve our business goals, from designing our new logo to the benefits of Google+ to enlightening and guiding us with understanding SEO and the benefits this will bring, and linking this into social media. I would highly recommend Blimx and his team for all of your web requirements.

Carl Miles
February 12, 2017

Beautiful, simple and intuitive web-design. It’s been a pleasure

Grace Hill
December 3, 2016

It was great working with Blimx as they delivered exactly what i was looking for in a high standard portfolio website. The aesthetics of the design were very pleasing, they provided an excellent service in which they kept me updated on the progress and how i could improve my website. and i would certainly recommend them to anyone else in need of a website.

Neil Jenner
September 7, 2016

I’m really happy with our site and find it easy to keep it up to date and add content.

Bud Bill
August 15, 2016

Shape made what I had in my head come to life – but so much better.

Nancy Norman
July 11, 2016

Blimx have just completed our new website to complete satisfaction. They have been professional throughout the whole process, giving advice but never pushing us into any particular direction. They listened to our needs, tried their hardest to accommodate our design ideas and the end result is really very good. We have already received compliments on the website from people calling in for business, which is excellent. Since we have gone live a couple of weeks ago we have already noticed the difference in the traffic going into the website and the number of enquiries we receive. Well done to all at the team!

Carlos Diaz
July 8, 2016

I just wanted to say thankyou to you and the Blimx team for creating our new, improved and successful website. Your professional and very friendly service has made the whole thing very easy to deal with and we have had a steady flow of new customers since the launch of the new site. Becoming a client of Blimx has been a great move!

Mery Moon
July 7, 2016

George and the team at Blimx were so great to work with. From the initial meeting through to the end product they were conscientious of our branding and the functional needs of our webpage, working within our budget to find solutions that solved our business problems.

Lorena Martinez
July 4, 2016

It’s quite a pleasure to deal with Blimx Web Designers, enjoying two years of their services. Nice to talk with, efficient and always ready to discuss and understand the client’s needs and demands, creative whilst composing this company’s website, responsive and patent afterwards, dealing with occasional requests on website management. Blimx offers a fair value for fair money service. Wouldn’t not be hesitating in recommending Blimx to anyone wanting a web website for their business.

Annie Miller
May 5, 2016

Its good to know that the team at Blimx go the extra mile to make sure my advertising and website is working as hard as they are. My business has never been in better shape and is continuing to grow thanks to Blimx.

Ross Green
February 11, 2016

The team at Blimx have worked outstandingly to meet every requirement we have asked of them and excelled our expectations when delivering finished projects into our inbox. They have designed our business logos, stationery, emailers and created our two company websites. Blimx is a professional, attentive and personable company that I look forward to working with again and would recommend most highly…Though I am not sure if I am really keen to share them!

Brian Cross
January 10, 2016

George is my account manager and does a great job. He’s very communicative and helpful even when I have a web question that isnt about SEO – our main requirement. George has been tireless in helping me update my website and I really really apreciate his patience and help as I come to terms with tech stuff that I dont understant.

Karina Rodriguez
October 7, 2015

My experience is just beginning ! George has been helping test various keyword strategies for our adwords campaign. He is a great client manager.

James Carter
September 9, 2015

Website design team were fantastic, led by George. SEO team, great work in achieving unexpected results. Big thank-you to George, for all the hard work and committment to get our business out there. Once George came on board, things moved rapidly. Great results.

Kim Bates
July 22, 2015

A big thanks to the team at Blimx for all their work – George is the easiest person I’ve ever dealt with for our websites. Also like to mention that the online system you use for providing feedback at the design stage is great – makes it really easy for us to visualise the final outcome and provide any comments on what we like and don’t like.

Mary Geller
July 9, 2015

I really love George and the work he does and how he is thinking of new ways to improve my SEO. He put together a fantastic 2015 strategy that I look forward to being implementing. Especially the heat map. I would like to see my organic traffic grow as it is always around the 15% mark and after nearly 12 months I would have expected there to be an improvement. Not sure how this can happen or why it’s not so I can’t provide feedback on how to change this. Blimx is amazing and and I am so glad he is on my ‘team’. He is always willing to help and support me whenever he can.

Monica Vine
July 7, 2015

We approached Blimx to replace our existing business website that was outdated and no longer reflected our current services and company image. The team at Blimx took the time to sit down with us and fully understand our company structure, our services and how we wanted our business to be portrayed on a new website. Blimx worked with us through every step of the design and build, we were extremely pleased with their professionalism and the end result is exactly what we wanted. We look forward to continuing the relationship as our business grows.

Dan Bear
July 6, 2015

Started my project slow with staff coming and going, however George has been very helpful and professional. Hope to continue using your services.

Shawn Dumm
February 22, 2015

As always the service was amazing, George my account manager is a dream to work with, very helpful and patient throughout a rather complex process.

Juana Ostos
February 11, 2015

Very professional. George whom developed the website was terrific. He did an amazing job. George managed the SEO campaign and delivered more than was expected. Great job and constant feedback. Very impressed. George was very passionate about growing our business and getting customers to our website.

Jen Johnson
January 10, 2015

Blimx have built two websites for us over the past 12 months. They listened to our needs and provided beautifully designed websites that have user-friendly navigation. What really makes them stand out is their customer service. Nothing was ever too difficult. I highly recommend them.

Caitlyn Hanson
December 12, 2014

The team at Blimx were an absolute pleasure to work with. My new website has received nothing but great feedback. The team were always approachable and the process was one of great ease. I am absolutely wrapped with the final product.

Chad Anderson
November 25, 2014

A major draw card is the excellent way the website builder translates the desktop website design for mobile.

Zac Smith
August 13, 2014

Blimx personal attention to our cause is really admirable. They’ve conveyed our mission in easy-to-follow process. Whether it’s donation page, fundraising or eCommerce portal, every aspect compels action.

Joey Crown
July 30, 2014

The ease of setting up the website was super simple and the communication if you have any questions is wonderful.

Piper Morris
July 26, 2014

A very big thankyou for taking care of our website. Blimx has completely turned our business around. 2014 was another great year thanks to you and your team. We appreciate all your help and attention that your great service offers, and we continue to recommend you to our own clients.

Alex Hunter
July 7, 2014

Since my website went live, I’ve already received new clients and great feedback from the public regarding the web design. I would recommend Blimx to anyone wanting to grow their business. The team are extremely thorough, professional and keen to help. Everything was taken care of for me and at a very reasonable cost. I got great value for money.

Jose Gonzalez
July 6, 2014

We used Blimx for our new website. What a great experience! What a relief to find an agency that understands our needs. No hype, just results! We got out of a Google black hole and onto the front page again. A big thumbs up!

Steve Hutchison
July 6, 2014

Thank you Blimx for the fantastic job you did designing our website. Your support went above and beyond our expectations. You made a complicated process easy. So we recommend you to anyone who wants professional and friendly web design service.

Mia Bush
July 4, 2014

With the simplicity and elegance of Blimx, I have been able to build my own site with ease.

Tiffany Ann
June 28, 2014

Great working with Blimx. There prompt and efficient in there services. Happy to keep working with them.

Luis Castro
February 2, 2014

We wanted to sell online. With a complex range of products, this was no easy task. The project came in right on budget and we’re thrilled with the result. After just one week our site is getting more sales inquiries than we could have imagined. George and his team are always professionals and explained things to us in language that we can understand. They have been up front at every stage of the project and we trust their judgement. I would recommend George and the team at Blimx to anyone.

Jim Cornell
January 31, 2014

I loved what Blimx did for my branding and new website. The fresh look and feel matches the ethos of my wellness business. I’ve had many positive comments on the website from people all over the world. The website and branding gives me a strong foundation to grow my business in the future.

Oriana Suarez
January 2, 2014

Blimx deserve 10 stars in my opinion, but Google only allows 5. The design, staging & launch process was extremely detailed & well thought out, I was extremely impressed with the attention to detail. The web development team produced a high quality website for my tourism business on WordPress which will allow the site to evolve. Support has been incredible as well even after the website has gone live!

Dylan Murray
January 1, 2014

Photostream